Monday 6th May

Warwickshire Point to Point

at MOLLINGTON OX17 1JP.  Google map  See Mollington Horse Races.   

Sunday 12th May

Charity Fun Cross Country Ride at Admington

CV36 4JW.  In aid of RABI, Breast Cancer Charity and St Swithins Church, Lower Quinton.  Information Sue Cook.

Saturday 25th May

Napton Show  

at Holt Farm, Welsh Road East, Southam CV47 1NB.  Schedule.  Information from Hettie McCurdie

Saturday 25th - Monday 27th May

Wolford Wood Entertainment

May Bank Holiday Weekend Fun and Games GL56 9PE Details

Saturday 22nd June

Warwickshire Hunt Farmers Summer Dance

at The Kennels, Little Kineton CV35 0DW.  Invitation.  Information and tickets £65 from Sigrid Barnes.

Saturday 6th July

WHSC Honington Horse & Pony Show 

at Honington, Shipston-on-Stour CV36 5AA.  Information from Mich Rutter.

Wednesday 10th/Thursday 11th July

Upton Horse Trials

Offers of sponsorship and advertising to Jess Thomas.  Offers of help to Char Hutsby.

Saturday 27th July

WHSC Kennels Open Day and Clay Shoot, Terrier, Lurcher and Novelty Dog Show

at The Kennels, Little Kineton CV35 0DW.  Information from Olivia Forsyth

Sunday 25th August

WHSC Fun Ride

at Manor Farm, Milton, Banbury OX15 4HH.  Details.  Information from Jen Adams

Sunday 1st September

Warwickshire Hunt Team Chase and Hunter Trials

at Hill Farm, Watergall, Southam CV47 2XP.  Google Map.  Information from the Organiser Hannah Mahon

Monday 28th October/Tuesday 29th October

Warwickshire Winter Gift Fair

at Wykham Park Farm, OX16 9UP.  For further details or offers of sponsorship please contact the organisers  Deborah Homewood and Caroline Harley.   Or visit the Winter Fair facebook page